

<u>COMMITTEE AND ITS MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR</u> 2025-2026

1. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Principal- Presiding Officer

Section Head-Middle School

Mrs. Sasirekha- PT Dept.

2. <u>POCSO COMMITTEE</u>

Vice Principal Section Head – Primary School Mrs.R Sathya – High School Mrs.N Srilatha – Middle School Mrs.Mohanambal- Primary School

3. ANTI DRUG COMMITTEE

Principal – Coordinator

Section Head- High School Mrs.M Vijayabhirami- High School Mrs.P.Nirmala- High School Mr.K.Sampath- PT Dept.